Ivoclar Vivadent
Schweiz

Search

Swiss Sales Team

Clinical

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
TI

magnifying glass

Barbara Fontao
+41 79 2045983
barbara.fontao@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
ZH, TG, SG, AR, AI, GR, LI

magnifying glass

Felix Gloor
+41 79 3711694
felix.gloor@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
GE, VD, FR, NE, JU, VS

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
LU, OW, NW, UR, SZ, ZG, GL

magnifying glass

Marc Wullschleger
+41 79 9218599
marc.wullschleger@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:

BS, BL, SO, AG, SH, BE

Technical

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
ZH, SH, TG, SG, AR, AI, GR, LI, TI

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:
BS, BL, SO, AG, LU, OW, NW, UR, SZ, ZG, GL

magnifying glass

Alain Serret
+41 79 6479128
alain.serret@ivoclarvivadent.com

Gebiete:

GE, VD, FR, NE, JU, VS, BE

Digital

magnifying glass

Moritz Wenger
+41 79 237 59 52
moritz.wenger@ivoclarvivadent.com