IT 

Swiss Sales Team

Team clinica

magnifying glass

Helena Kolaj
+41 79 204 59 83
helena.kolaj@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AI, AR, GR, SG, TG, ZH, Liechtenstein

altre responsabilità
Assistenza Key Account Management clienti Svizzera & Liechtenstein

magnifying glass

Fabien Varvat
+41 79 371 16 94
fabien.varvat@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GE, FR, JU, NE, VD, VS

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GL, LU, OW, NW, UR, SZ, ZG, ZH

magnifying glass

Marc Wullschleger
+41 79 9218599
marc.wullschleger@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Territorio:
AG, BE, BL, BS, SO

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AR, BE, GR, SG, SH, TI, TG, ZH, Liechtenstein

Team laboratorio

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AG, BS, BL, GL, LU, NW, OW, UR, SO, SZ, ZG

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AR, BE, GR, SG, SH, TI, TG, ZH, Liechtenstein

magnifying glass

Alexandre Gueniot
+41 79 647 91 28
alexandre.gueniot@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GE, FR, JU, NE, VD, VS

Team digitale  

magnifying glass

Marco Pannier
+41 79 473 63 97
marco.pannier@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
Svizzera & Liechtenstein

magnifying glass

Alexandre Gueniot
+41 79 647 91 28
alexandre.gueniot@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GE, FR, JU, NE, VD, VS

gestione Svizzera & Liechtenstein

magnifying glass

Moritz Wenger
Sales Manager Svizzera & Liechtenstein
+41 79 237 59 52
moritz.wenger@ivoclarvivadent.com

magnifying glass

Ewa Eggenberger
Sales Assistant Svizzera & Liechtenstein
+423 235 32 40
ewa.eggenberger@ivoclarvivadent.com