IT 

Swiss Sales Team

Clinical

magnifying glass

Helena Kolaj
+41 79 204 59 83
helena.kolaj@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AI, AR, GR, SG, TG, ZH, Liechtenstein

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GL, LU, OW, NW, UR, SZ, ZG, ZH

magnifying glass

Marc Wullschleger
+41 79 9218599
marc.wullschleger@ivoclarvivadent.com 

Territorio:
AG, BE, BL, BS, SO

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
SH, TI, ZH

magnifying glass

Fabien Varvat
+41 79 371 16 94
fabien.varvat@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
GE, FR, JU, NE, VD, VS

Technical

magnifying glass

Pia Müller Schmid
+41 79 9609324
pia.mueller-schmid@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AG, BS, BL, GL, LU, NW, OW, UR, SO, SZ, ZG

magnifying glass

Alessandro Capraro
+41 79 6017642
alessandro.capraro@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
AI, AR, FR, GE, GL, GR, JU, NE, SG, SH, TG, VD, ZH, Liechtenstein

Digital

magnifying glass

Moritz Wenger
+41 79 237 59 52
moritz.wenger@ivoclarvivadent.com

Territorio:
Tutta la Svizzera e il Liechtenstein